Contact Us


CONTACT US

REQUEST INFORMATION

Asks all the information you need. We take care to ensure you achieve academic and professional success.

MORE DATA

Do you need more information? Contact us at:


centruminformes@pucp.edu.pe

LIMA CAMPUS

Our address is:

Jr. Daniel Alomía Robles Nº 125
Urbanización Los Álamos de Monterrico – Surco
Lima – Perú
(+511) 626-7100

Find us on the map:

 

OUR TRAINING ADVISORS

You’ll always have someone to guide your search:

DBA , MBA and Masters Presential in Lima:

Rosa Maria Rodriguez Cadilla Ponce

rrodriguezcadilla@pucp.pe
(511)626 7104

Giovanna Foullman

gfoullman@pucp.edu.pe
(511) 626-7105

Mariana Salmón

msalmon@pucp.edu.pe
(511) 626-7102

Yesica Siu

ysiu@pucp.pe
(511) 626-7162 / 937723458

Rossana Murga

rmurga@pucp.edu.pe
(511) 626-7115 / 994-695-711


Online Programs:

Mariella Salazar

msalazarc@pucp.pe
(511) 626-7129 / 993-296-983

Luz Marina García Solís

lmgarcias@pucp.pe
(511) 626-7112 / 996-575-031


Executive Education:

Paola Zúñiga

dzuniga@pucp.edu.pe
(511) 626-7110

Carmen Zegarra

czegarraq@pucp.pe
(511) 626-7113

Isadora Semizo

isemizo@pucp.edu.pe
(511) 626-7107

Amada Huamán

ahuamanz@pucp.pe
(511) 626-7111

Rossana Murga

rmurga@pucp.edu.pe
(511) 626-7115 / 994-695-711

Lizbeth Alvarado Alamo

ealvaradoa@pucp.edu.pe
(511) 626-7116


Corporate Programs:

Escarli Barbieri

ebarbieri@pucp.edu.pe
(511) 626-7108 / 985-045-219


Regions programs:

Arequipa
Fernando Ballón Bueno

promotor_arequipa@pucp.pe
959-533-596 /RPC 993-500-811 / RPM *232519

Arequipa
Verónica Franco

vfranco@pucp.pe
975535993/RPC 959178363/RPM #178104

Cajamarca
Kimberly León

ope_cajamarca@pucp.edu.pe
993-524081

Chiclayo
Shirley Guerrero Rosillo

promotor_chiclayo@pucp.pe
980123220 RPM: #954090866

Cusco
María del Carmen Quiroga

promotor_cusco@pucp.pe
974-937-047 / RPC 993-532-944 / RPM *493954

Huancayo
Ana Luisa Chen Rebaza

promotor_huancayo@pucp.pe
RPM *130709/ RPC 993-501-966/ 964-484-843

Ica
Norly Jessica Andia Canales

promotor_ica@pucp.pe
RPM: *119296 / RPC 987-528-366

Piura
Antonio Arellano Herrera

promotor_piura@pucp.pe
RPM #296372 / 993-500-808 / 969-829-207

Puno
Rebeca Hidalgo

rhidalgo@lcobusiness.com
6374872 / 942953109

Trujillo
Milagros Diaz

promotor_trujillo@pucp.pe
976-440-351