Our Faculty



4 PROFESSORS

Distinguished professors

Ajzen , Icek

Distinguished professor
Universidad De Illinois
aizen@psych.umass.edu

Avolio , Bruce

Researcher / Distinguished professor
University of Akron
bavolio@u.washington.edu

Iñiguez , Santiago

Distinguished professor
Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Santiago.Iniguez@ie.edu

Professors distinguished for academic excellence and intellectual production

Avolio , Beatrice

Researcher / Professors distinguished for academic excellence and intellectual production
Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú
bavolio@pucp.edu.pe

Benzaquen , Jorge

Researcher / Professors distinguished for academic excellence and intellectual production
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
jbenzaq@pucp.edu.pe

D´Alessio , Fernando

Researcher / Professors distinguished for academic excellence and intellectual production
University of Phoenix

Guevara , Daniel

Professors distinguished for intellectual production
Universidad Interamericana de Puerto Rico
dguevaras@pucp.pe

Guevara , Rubén

Researcher / Professors distinguished for academic excellence
University of Idaho
rguevara@pucp.edu.pe

Marquina , Percy

Researcher / Professors distinguished for academic excellence and intellectual production
Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú
percy.marquina@pucp.edu.pe

O´Brien Cáceres  , Juan

Researcher / Professors distinguished for academic excellence and intellectual production
Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú
jobrien@pucp.edu.pe

Pino , Ricardo

Professor / Researcher
Maastricht School of Management
rpino@pucp.pe

Vincent , Charles

Professors distinguished for academic excellence and intellectual production
National Institute of Technology, Warangal
vcharles@pucp.pe

Professors

- Z -

Zambrano , Gloria

Professor
Tulane University
gzambrano@pucp.pe

Zavala , Jorge

Professor / Researcher
ESADE School of Business de la Ramón Llull University
jzavala@pucp.edu.pe

Zavaleta , Winston

Professor / Researcher
ESAN
wzavaleta@pucp.edu.pe

Zegarra , Luis Felipe

Professor / Researcher
University of California
lfzegarrab@pucp.edu.pe