Our Faculty



15 PROFESSORS

Professors

- S -

Saba de Andrea , Daniel Antonio

Professor / Researcher
Stanford University
dsaba@pucp.pe

Salas , Daniel

Professor / Researcher
University of Colorado
dsalasd@pucp.pe

Salomón , Jaime

Professor
Maastricht School of Management
jaime.salomon@pucp.edu.pe

Sánchez , Xavier

Professor
Universitat de Girona
xsanchez1@eada.edu

Sánchez , Sandro

Professor / Researcher
Maastricht School of Management
sasanchez@pucp.edu.pe

Sander , Harald

Professor
Ruhr-University Bochum
Sander@msm.nl

Santiesteban , Sylvia

Professor
University of the West of England
ssantisteban@pucp.pe

Schiappa-Pietra , Oscar

Professor
Harvard University

Scott , Gregory

Professor / Researcher
University of Wisconsin-Madison
gscott@pucp.pe

Sepúlveda , César

Professor
Tulane university
cesarsepulveda@itesm.mx

Sisodia , Gyanendra

Professor / Researcher
Universidad De Porto
singh_gis@yahoo.co.in

Somoza , Esther

Professor
Escuela de Estudios Financieros
esomoza@eada.edu

Stadhouders , Joris

Professor
Eindhoven University Of Technology
Stadhouders@msm.nl

Stanciu , Adrian

Professor
Polytechnical Institute Bucharest
adrian@msmromania.org