Our Faculty



13 PROFESSORS

Distinguished professors

Ajzen , Icek

Distinguished professor
University Of Illinois
aizen@psych.umass.edu

Avolio , Bruce

Distinguished professor
University of Akron
bavolio@u.washington.edu

Professors distinguished for academic excellence and intellectual production

Avolio , Beatrice

Researcher / Professors distinguished for academic excellence and intellectual production
Maastricht School of Management

D´Alessio , Fernando

Researcher / Professors distinguished for academic excellence and intellectual production
University of Phoenix

Marquina , Percy

Researcher / Professors distinguished for academic excellence and intellectual production
Maastricht School of Management
percy.marquina@pucp.edu.pe

Narro , Juan

Professors distinguished for intellectual production
Universidad Del Pacífico
jnarro@pucp.pe

O´Brien Cáceres  , Juan

Professors distinguished for intellectual production
Maastricht School of Management
jobrien@pucp.edu.pe

Vincent , Charles

Researcher / Professors distinguished for intellectual production
National Institute of Technology, Warangal
vcharles@pucp.pe

Zegarra , Luis Felipe

Researcher / Professors distinguished for academic excellence
University of California
lfzegarrab@pucp.edu.pe

Professors

- R -

Rajbhandari , Mani

Professor / Researcher
University of Tampere
mannierajbhandari@hotmail.com

Ramírez , Julianna

Professor / Researcher
University Of Navarra
a20045110@pucp.edu.pe

Rebagliati , Luis

Professor
Maastricht School of Management
rebagliati.jle@pucp.edu.pe

Ribas , Juan

Professor
ESADE/Universitat Ramón Llull
jribas@eada.edu

Ricardo , Sandra

Professor
Universidad de León
sricardo@pucp.pe

Ritcher , Ulf

Professor / Researcher
University Of Lausanne
ulf.richter@tongji.edu.cn

Rivera , Jaime

Professor / Researcher
Universidad Pontificia de Comillas
rjaime@pucp.pe

Rivera , Ramón

Professor
IAE Université Jean Moulin Lyon III
rivera.re@pucp.pe

Rojas , Kelly

Professor
EADA Business School
kelly.rojas@pucp.edu.pe

Roman , David

Professor
EADA - Escuela de Alta Dirección y Administración
droman@eada.edu

Romera , Manuel

Professor
IE Business School
Manuel.Romera@ie.edu

Rosselló , Clara

Professor
Maastricht School of Management
crossello@pucp.edu.pe

Ruiz , Gustavo

Professor / Researcher
Yale University
gustavo.ruiz@pucp.edu.pe