Our Faculty



12 PROFESSORS

Professors

- P -

Patiño , Miguel

Professor
Maastricht School of Management
mpatino@pucp.pe

Peña , Jorge

Professor
Maastricht School Of Management
jorge.pena@pucp.edu.pe

Pereyra , Leovigildo

Professor
Maastricht School of Management
lpereyra@pucp.edu.pe

Pereyra , José

Professor
Maastricht School Of Management
japereyr@pucp.edu.pe

Phillips , Fred

Professor / Researcher
University of Texas
fphillips@pucp.edu.pe

Pimentel , Marcelo

Professor
Escuela de Alta Dirección y Administración EADA
pmpimentelb@pucp.pe

Pinar , Joan Antoni

Professor
Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona
tpinar@eada.edu

Pino , Ricardo

Professor / Researcher
Maastricht School of Management
rpino@pucp.pe

Pires , Silvio

Professor / Researcher
University Of Sao Paulo
sripires@unimep.br

Ponti , Franc

Professor
EADA Business School Barcelona
fponti@eada.edu

Poole , Antony

Professor
Omnicom University
apoole@eada.edu

Pretell , Carolina

Professor
Maastricht School of Management
cpretell@pucp.pe