Our Faculty



17 PROFESSORS

Professors

- M -

Mabrouk , Ahmed

Professor
Colorado State University
amabrouk@aucegypt.edu

Madan , Pankaj

Professor / Researcher
Gurukul Kangri University
pmadan@pucp.edu.pe

Marer , Paul

Professor
University Of Pennsylvania
paul.marer@gmail.com

Mariño , Carlos

Professor / Researcher
Mississippi State University
cmarino@pucp.pe

Marquina , Percy

Researcher / Professors distinguished for academic excellence and intellectual production
Maastricht School of Management
percy.marquina@pucp.edu.pe

Masip , Ricard

Professor
Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona

Masuda , Aline

Professor
State University of New York-Albany
amasuda@eada.edu

Maurtua , Óscar

Professor
Diplomatic Academy Of Peru
omaurtua@pucp.edu.pe

Medina , Ricardo

Professor
Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile
rmedinap@pucp.pe

Mejía , César

Professor
EADA Business School Barcelona
cmejia@eada.edu

Meneses , Humberto

Professor / Researcher
Instituto Tecnológico y de Estudios Superiores de Monterrey
hmeneses@pucp.edu.pe

Menocal Salinas , Raúl

Professor
Universidad de Piura
rmenocal@pucp.pe

Merino , Carlos

Professor
Universidad del Pacífico
cemerino@pucp.pe

Milián , Olga

Professor
Universitat de Girona
omilian@eada.edu

Moliner , Victor

Professor
EADA Business School Barcelona
vmoliner@eada.edu

Morales , Carlos

Professor / Researcher
Universität Zu Berlin
carlosemilio4@gmail.com

Moreno , Olga

Professor
Universidad Peruana de Ciencias Aplicadas