Our Faculty



13 PROFESSORS

Distinguished professors

Ajzen , Icek

Distinguished professor
Universidad De Illinois
aizen@psych.umass.edu

Avolio , Bruce

Researcher / Distinguished professor
University of Akron
bavolio@u.washington.edu

Professors distinguished for academic excellence and intellectual production

Avolio , Beatrice

Researcher / Professors distinguished for academic excellence and intellectual production
Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú
bavolio@pucp.edu.pe

D´Alessio , Fernando

Researcher / Professors distinguished for academic excellence and intellectual production
University of Phoenix

Guevara , Rubén

Researcher / Professors distinguished for academic excellence
University of Idaho
rguevara@pucp.edu.pe

Marquina , Percy

Researcher / Professors distinguished for academic excellence and intellectual production
Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú
percy.marquina@pucp.edu.pe

Narro , Juan

Professor / Researcher
Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú
jnarro@pucp.pe

O´Brien Cáceres  , Juan

Researcher / Professors distinguished for academic excellence and intellectual production
Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú
jobrien@pucp.edu.pe

Vincent , Charles

Professors distinguished for academic excellence and intellectual production
National Institute of Technology, Warangal
vcharles@pucp.pe

Professors

- G -

García , Esther

Professor / Researcher
Universidad de Málaga
esther.garcia@pucp.edu.pe

García , José

Professor / Researcher
University of Pennsylvania
jogarcia@pucp.pe

Garriga , Elisabet

Professor
EADA Business School Barcelona
egarriga@eada.edu

Garrison , Paul

Professor
Western State Colorado University
paul@garrisongroup.eu

Gharleghi , Behrooz

Professor
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
gharleghi.bn@gmail.com

Gil , Carmen

Professor / Researcher
EADA Business School Barcelona
cgil@eada.edu

Gómez , Jorge

Professor
Universidad de San Martín de Porres
j.gomezr@pucp.pe

Goundar , Sam

Professor / Researcher
Atlantic International University
sam.goundar@gmail.com

Guevara , Daniel

Professors distinguished for intellectual production
Universidad Interamericana de Puerto Rico
dguevaras@pucp.pe

Guevara , Rubén

Researcher / Professors distinguished for academic excellence
University of Idaho
rguevara@pucp.edu.pe

Gutiérrez , María

Professor
Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú
mggutierrez@pucp.edu.pe