Our Faculty



16 PROFESSORS

Distinguished professors

Ajzen , Icek

Distinguished professor
Universidad De Illinois
aizen@psych.umass.edu

Avolio , Bruce

Researcher / Distinguished professor
University of Akron
bavolio@u.washington.edu

Professors distinguished for academic excellence and intellectual production

Avolio , Beatrice

Researcher / Professors distinguished for academic excellence and intellectual production
Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú
bavolio@pucp.edu.pe

D´Alessio , Fernando

Researcher / Professors distinguished for academic excellence and intellectual production
University of Phoenix

Guevara , Rubén

Researcher / Professors distinguished for academic excellence
University of Idaho
rguevara@pucp.edu.pe

Marquina , Percy

Researcher / Professors distinguished for academic excellence and intellectual production
Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú
percy.marquina@pucp.edu.pe

Narro , Juan

Professor / Researcher
Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú
jnarro@pucp.pe

O´Brien Cáceres  , Juan

Researcher / Professors distinguished for academic excellence and intellectual production
Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú
jobrien@pucp.edu.pe

Vincent , Charles

Professors distinguished for academic excellence and intellectual production
National Institute of Technology, Warangal
vcharles@pucp.pe

Professors

- D -

D´Alessio , Fernando

Researcher / Professors distinguished for academic excellence and intellectual production
University of Phoenix

D’Brot , Jorge

Professor
University Of Dallas
jorge.dbrot@pucp.pe

Dabós , Marcelo

Professor / Researcher
The University of Chicago

Daly , Jorge

Professor / Researcher
American University Washington D.C
jdaly@pucp.pe

De La Vega , Iván

Professor / Researcher
Instituto Venezolano de Investigaciones Científicas (IVIC)
idelavega@pucp.edu.pe

De Llanos , Emma

EADA Business School Barcelona
ellanos@eada.edu

Deif , Ahmed

Professor / Researcher
University Of Windsor
adeif@calpoly.edu

Del Carpio , Luis

Professor / Researcher
Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú
ldelcarpio@pucp.edu.pe

Delgado , Francisco

Professor / Researcher
Universidad de Pensilvania
francisco.delgado@pucp.pe

Delgado , Pablo

Professor / Researcher
ESAN
pablo.delgado@pucp.pe

Di Laura , Giovanna

Professor
Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú
gdilauram@pucp.pe

Díaz , Carlos

Professor / Researcher
University Of Wales
cdiaz@pucp.edu.pe

Diaz Gamarra , José

Professor / Researcher
Northwestern University
jgdiazg@pucp.pe

Doloriert , Clair

Professor / Researcher
Universidad De Gales
clair.doloriert@bangor.ac.uk

Dumler , Francisco

Professor / Researcher
University St. Andrews
fdumler@pucp.edu.pe

Dwyer , Rocky

Professor / Researcher
Capella University
rdwyer@pucp.edu.pe