Our Faculty



10 PROFESSORS

Distinguished professors

Ajzen , Icek

Distinguished professor
Universidad De Illinois
aizen@psych.umass.edu

Avolio , Bruce

Researcher / Distinguished professor
University of Akron
bavolio@u.washington.edu

Professors distinguished for academic excellence and intellectual production

Avolio , Beatrice

Researcher / Professors distinguished for academic excellence and intellectual production
Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú
bavolio@pucp.edu.pe

D´Alessio , Fernando

Researcher / Professors distinguished for academic excellence and intellectual production
University of Phoenix

Guevara , Rubén

Researcher / Professors distinguished for academic excellence
University of Idaho
rguevara@pucp.edu.pe

Marquina , Percy

Researcher / Professors distinguished for academic excellence and intellectual production
Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú
percy.marquina@pucp.edu.pe

Narro , Juan

Professor / Researcher
Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú
jnarro@pucp.pe

O´Brien Cáceres  , Juan

Researcher / Professors distinguished for academic excellence and intellectual production
Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú
jobrien@pucp.edu.pe

Vincent , Charles

Professors distinguished for academic excellence and intellectual production
National Institute of Technology, Warangal
vcharles@pucp.pe

Professors

- C -

Cachay , Gonzalo

Professor
Universidad Clermont Ferrand 1 Auvergne
gcachay@pucp.pe

Castillo , Kristel

Professor / Researcher
Maastricht School of Management
kristel.castillo@pucp.pe

Cequea , Mirza

Professor / Researcher
Universidad Politécnica De Madrid
mcequea@pucp.edu.pe

Chion , Sergio

Professor / Researcher
Stanford University
sjchion@pucp.edu.pe

Chiri , Adolfo

Professor / Researcher
University of Miami
chiriad@pucp.edu.pe

Chu , Manuel

Professor / Researcher
Universidad de Catalunya
jchu@pucp.pe

Coad , Alexander

Professor / Researcher
Universidad De Paris 1 Panteón-Sorbona
acoad@pucp.edu.pe

Costamagna , Silvana

Professor
CENTRUM Católica
s.costamagna@pucp.pe

- G -

Grimaldi , Didier

Professor
Universitat Politécnica de Catalunya