Our Faculty



22 PROFESSORS

Distinguished professors

Ajzen , Icek

Distinguished professor
Universidad De Illinois
aizen@psych.umass.edu

Avolio , Bruce

Researcher / Distinguished professor
University of Akron
bavolio@u.washington.edu

Professors distinguished for academic excellence and intellectual production

Avolio , Beatrice

Researcher / Professors distinguished for academic excellence and intellectual production
Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú
bavolio@pucp.edu.pe

D´Alessio , Fernando

Researcher / Professors distinguished for academic excellence and intellectual production
University of Phoenix

Guevara , Rubén

Researcher / Professors distinguished for academic excellence
University of Idaho
rguevara@pucp.edu.pe

Marquina , Percy

Researcher / Professors distinguished for academic excellence and intellectual production
Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú
percy.marquina@pucp.edu.pe

Narro , Juan

Professor / Researcher
Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú
jnarro@pucp.pe

O´Brien Cáceres  , Juan

Researcher / Professors distinguished for academic excellence and intellectual production
Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú
jobrien@pucp.edu.pe

Vincent , Charles

Professors distinguished for academic excellence and intellectual production
National Institute of Technology, Warangal
vcharles@pucp.pe

Professors

- A -

Acha , José

Professor
Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú
jacha@pucp.pe

Afcha , Sergio

Professor / Researcher
Universitat de Barcelona
safcha@pucp.pe

Afshar Jahanshahi , Asghar

Professor / Researcher
Universidad De Pune
afshar@pucp.edu.pe

Agüero , Carlos

Professor / Researcher
Universidad Politécnica De Catalunya
caguero@pucp.edu.pe

Aguilar , Juan Manuel

Professor / Researcher
Universidad Federico Villareal
jmaguilar@pucp.pe

Ajzen , Icek

Distinguished professor
Universidad De Illinois
aizen@psych.umass.edu

Alarcón , Victor

Professor / Researcher
Barrington University
valarcon@pucp.edu.pe

Alcaraz , Alejandro

Professor / Researcher
EADA Business School Barcelona
aalcaraz@eada.edu

Alcazar Viacava , Ricardo

Professor / Researcher
Université du Quebec á Montreal
ralcazar@pucp.pe

Alegría , Waldemar

Professor / Researcher
Universidad Politécnica de Madrid
walegria@pucp.pe

Alegría , Gonzalo

Professor / Researcher
Universidad Complutense de Madrid
galegria@pucp.pe

Anchante , Marlene

Professor / Researcher
Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú
manchan@pucp.edu.pe

Angelopoulos , Georgios

Professor / Researcher
Rand Afrikaans University
gangelopulo@pucp.edu.pe

Arana , Pablo

Professor
Pontificia Universidad Católica Del Perú
pablo.arana@pucp.pe

Arellano , Rolando

Professor / Researcher
Université de Grenoble
rarella@pucp.edu.pe

Arias , Leopoldo

Professor / Researcher
Oklahoma State University
lariasb@pucp.pe

Arrieta , María Del Carmen

Professor / Researcher
Universidad Politécnica De Catalunya

Assens , Jordi

Professor
Sociedad del Conocimiento y la Información
jassens@eada.edu

Avolio , Bruce

Researcher / Distinguished professor
University of Akron
bavolio@u.washington.edu

Avolio , Beatrice

Researcher / Professors distinguished for academic excellence and intellectual production
Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú
bavolio@pucp.edu.pe