Our Faculty



170 PROFESSORS

Distinguished professors

Avolio , Bruce

Researcher / Distinguished professor
University of Akron
bavolio@u.washington.edu

Iñiguez , Santiago

Distinguished professor
Universidad Complutense De Madrid
Santiago.Iniguez@ie.edu

Professors distinguished for academic excellence and intellectual production

Avolio , Beatrice

Researcher / Professors distinguished for academic excellence and intellectual production
Maastricht School of Management
bavolio@pucp.edu.pe

Benzaquen , Jorge

Researcher / Professors distinguished for academic excellence and intellectual production
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
jbenzaq@pucp.edu.pe

D´Alessio , Fernando

Researcher / Professors distinguished for academic excellence and intellectual production
University of Phoenix

Marquina , Percy

Researcher / Professors distinguished for academic excellence and intellectual production
Maastricht School of Management
percy.marquina@pucp.edu.pe

Narro , Juan

Researcher / Professors distinguished for intellectual production
Universidad Del Pacífico
jnarro@pucp.pe

O´Brien Cáceres  , Juan

Researcher / Professors distinguished for academic excellence
Maastricht School Of Management
jobrien@pucp.edu.pe

Vincent , Charles

Researcher / Professors distinguished for intellectual production
National Institute of Technology, Warangal
vcharles@pucp.pe

Zegarra , Luis Felipe

Researcher / Professors distinguished for academic excellence
University of California
lfzegarrab@pucp.edu.pe

Professors

- A -

Acha , José

Professor
Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú
jacha@pucp.pe

Afcha , Sergio

Professor / Researcher
Universitat de Barcelona
safcha@pucp.pe

Agüero , Carlos

Professor
Universidad Politécnica De Catalunya
caguero@pucp.edu.pe

Aguilar , Juan Manuel

Professor / Researcher
Universidad Federico Villareal
jmaguilar@pucp.pe

Alarcón , Victor

Professor / Researcher
Barrington University
valarcon@pucp.edu.pe

Alcaraz , Alejandro

Professor / Researcher
EADA Business School Barcelona
aalcaraz@eada.edu

Alcazar Viacava , Ricardo

Professor / Researcher
Université du Quebec á Montreal
ralcazar@pucp.pe

Alegría , Waldemar

Professor / Researcher
Universidad Politécnica de Madrid
walegria@pucp.pe

Alegría , Gonzalo

Professor / Researcher
Universidad Complutense de Madrid
galegria@pucp.pe

Alvarez , César

Professor / Researcher
Universidad La Sorbonne
calvarezf@pucp.pe

Anchante , Marlene

Professor / Researcher
Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú
manchan@pucp.edu.pe

Angelopoulos , Georgios

Professor / Researcher
Rand Afrikaans University
gangelopulo@pucp.edu.pe

Arana , Pablo

Professor
Pontificia Universidad Católica Del Peru
pablo.arana@pucp.pe

Arellano , Rolando

Professor / Researcher
Université de Grenoble
rarella@pucp.edu.pe

Arias , Leopoldo

Professor / Researcher
Oklahoma State University
lariasb@pucp.pe

Arrieta , María del Carmen

Professor
Polytechnic University of Catalonia

Arroyo , Juan

Professor / Researcher
Universidad Nacional Mayor de San Marcos
arroyo.juan@pucp.pe

Aspling , Anders

Professor / Researcher
Stockholm School of Economics
aaspling@pucp.edu.pe

Assens , Jordi

Professor
Sociedad del Conocimiento y la Información
jassens@eada.edu

Asthana  , Anand

Professor / Researcher
Fordham University
aasthana@pucp.pe

- B -

Banik , Arindam

Professor / Researcher
University of Delhi
abanik@pucp.edu.pe

Barcellos de Paula , Luciano

Professor / Researcher
Universidad De Barcelona
lbarcellosdepaula@pucp.edu.pe

Barceló , Alejandro

Professor
Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona

Bazán , Carlos

Professor / Researcher
Pontificia Universidad Católica Del Perú
cabazan@pucp.pe

Beuermann , Hans

Professor
Maastricht School Of Management
hans.beuermann@pucp.pe

Bocanegra , Leyder

Professor
Universidad Peruana De Ciencias Aplicadas
lbocanegrap@pucp.edu.pe

Bortagaray , Moira

EADA Business School Barcelona
mbortagaray@eada.edu

Burneo , Kurt

Professor / Researcher
Universidad Ramón Llull-Esade
kburneo@pucp.edu.pe

- C -

Cachay , Gonzalo

Professor
Universidad Clermont Ferrand 1 Auvergne
gcachay@pucp.pe