Our Faculty



180 PROFESSORS

Distinguished professors

Ajzen , Icek

Distinguished professor
University Of Illinois
aizen@psych.umass.edu

Avolio , Bruce

Distinguished professor
University of Akron
bavolio@u.washington.edu

Iñiguez , Santiago

Distinguished professor
Universidad Complutense De Madrid
Santiago.Iniguez@ie.edu

Professors distinguished for academic excellence and intellectual production

Avolio , Beatrice

Researcher / Professors distinguished for academic excellence and intellectual production
Maastricht School of Management
bavolio@pucp.edu.pe

Benzaquen , Jorge

Researcher / Professors distinguished for academic excellence and intellectual production
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
jbenzaq@pucp.edu.pe

D´Alessio , Fernando

Researcher / Professors distinguished for academic excellence and intellectual production
University of Phoenix

Marquina , Percy

Researcher / Professors distinguished for academic excellence and intellectual production
Maastricht School of Management
percy.marquina@pucp.edu.pe

Narro , Juan

Professors distinguished for intellectual production
Universidad Del Pacífico
jnarro@pucp.pe

O´Brien Cáceres  , Juan

Professors distinguished for academic excellence
Maastricht School Of Management
jobrien@pucp.edu.pe

Vincent , Charles

Researcher / Professors distinguished for intellectual production
National Institute of Technology, Warangal
vcharles@pucp.pe

Zegarra , Luis Felipe

Researcher / Professors distinguished for academic excellence
University of California
lfzegarrab@pucp.edu.pe

Professors

- A -

Acha , José

Professor
Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú
jacha@pucp.pe

Afshar Jahanshahi , Asghar

Professor / Researcher
University Of Pune
aafsharjahanshahi@pucp.edu.pe

Agüero , Carlos

Professor / Researcher
Universidad Politécnica De Catalunya
caguero@pucp.edu.pe

Aguilar , Juan Manuel

Professor
Universidad Federico Villareal
jmaguilar@pucp.pe

Alarcón , Victor

Professor
Barrington University
valarcon@pucp.edu.pe

Alcaraz , Alejandro

Professor
EADA Business School Barcelona
aalcaraz@eada.edu

Alcazar Viacava , Ricardo

Professor
Université du Quebec á Montreal
ralcazar@pucp.pe

Alegría , Waldemar

Professor
Universidad Politécnica de Madrid
walegria@pucp.pe

Alegría , Gonzalo

Professor / Researcher
Universidad Complutense de Madrid
galegria@pucp.pe

Alvarez , César

Professor / Researcher
Universidad La Sorbonne
calvarezf@pucp.pe

Anchante , Marlene

Professor / Researcher
Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú
manchan@pucp.edu.pe

Angelopoulos , Georgios

Professor / Researcher
Rand Afrikaans University
gangelopulo@pucp.edu.pe

Aragón , Salvador

Professor
Instituto de Empresa
Salvador.Aragon@ie.edu

Arana , Pablo

Professor
Pontificia Universidad Católica Del Peru
pablo.arana@pucp.pe

Arellano , Rolando

Professor / Researcher
Université de Grenoble
rarella@pucp.edu.pe

Arias , Leopoldo

Professor / Researcher
Oklahoma State University
lariasb@pucp.pe

Arrieta , María del Carmen

Professor / Researcher
Polytechnic University of Catalonia

Arroyo , Juan

Professor / Researcher
Universidad Nacional Mayor de San Marcos
arroyo.juan@pucp.pe

Aspling , Anders

Professor / Researcher
Stockholm School of Economics
aaspling@pucp.edu.pe

Assens , Jordi

Professor
Sociedad del Conocimiento y la Información
jassens@eada.edu

Asthana  , Anand

Professor / Researcher
Fordham University
aasthana@pucp.pe

- B -

Banik , Arindam

Professor / Researcher
University of Delhi
abanik@pucp.edu.pe

Barcellos de Paula , Luciano

Professor / Researcher
Universidad De Barcelona
lbarcellosdepaula@pucp.edu.pe

Barceló , Alejandro

Professor
Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona

Barreto , Joaquin

Professor
Maastricht School Of Management
joaquin.barreto@pucp.pe

Bazán , Carlos

Professor
Pontificia Universidad Católica Del Perú
cabazan@pucp.pe

Beuermann , Hans

Professor
Maastricht School Of Management
hans.beuermann@pucp.pe

Bocanegra , Leyder

Professor
Universidad Peruana De Ciencias Aplicadas
lbocanegrap@pucp.edu.pe

Bodewes , Wynand E.J.

Professor
Rotterdam School Of Management
bodewes@msm.nl

Bortagaray , Moira

Professor
EADA Business School Barcelona
mbortagaray@eada.edu