About CENTRUM


CONTACT US

REQUEST INFORMATION

Asks all the information you need. We take care to ensure you achieve academic and professional success.

MORE DATA

Do you need more information? Contact us at: centruminformes@pucp.edu.pe

LIMA CAMPUS

Our adress is:

Jr. Daniel Alomía Robles Nº 125
Urbanización Los Álamos de Monterrico – Surco
Lima – Peru
(+511) 626-7100

OUR TRAINING ADVISORS

You’ll always have someone to guide your search:

DBA, MBA and Masters in Lima:

Ana María Sanguineti

asangui@pucp.edu.pe
(511) 626-7101

Giovanna Foullman

gfoullman@pucp.edu.pe
(511) 626-7105

Mariana Salmón

msalmon@pucp.edu.pe
(511) 626-7102

Yesica Siu

ysiu@pucp.pe
(511) 626-7162 / 937723458

Rosa María Rodríguez
Cadilla Ponce

rrodriguezcadilla@pucp.pe
(511) 626-7104 / 997360622

Online Programs:

Rossana Murga

rmurga@pucp.edu.pe
(511) 626-7115 / 994-695-711

Mariella Salazar

msalazarc@pucp.pe
(511) 626-7129 / 993-296-983

Luz Marina García Solís

lmgarcias@pucp.pe
(511) 626-7112 / 996-575-031

Executive Education:

Paola Zúñiga

dzuniga@pucp.edu.pe
(511) 626-7110

Carmen Zegarra

czegarraq@pucp.pe
(511) 626-7113

Isadora Semizo

isemizo@pucp.pe
(511) 626-7107

Amada Huamán

ahuamanz@pucp.pe
(511) 626-7111

Lizbeth Alvarado Alamo

ealvaradoa@pucp.edu.pe
(511) 626-7116

Corporate Programs:

Escarli Barbieri

ebarbieri@pucp.edu.pe 
(511) 626-7108 / 985-045-219

Regions Programs:

Arequipa
Fernando Ballón Bueno

promotor_arequipa@pucp.pe
959-533-596 /RPC 993-500-811 / RPM *232519

Verónica Franco Guerra

vfranco@pucp.pe
975 535 993 / 959 178 363

Cajamarca
Kymberli León Collantes

promotor_cajamarca@pucp.edu.pe
RPC 993-524-081 / RPM: #990319977

Chiclayo
Shirley Guerrero

sguerrero@pucp.edu.pe
980123220 / 954090866

Cusco
María del Carmen Quiroga

promotor_cusco@pucp.pe
974-937-047 / RPC 993-532-944 / RPM *493954

Huancayo
Ana Luisa Chen Rebaza

promotor_huancayo@pucp.pe
964-484-843 / RPC 993-501-966 / RPM *130709

Ica
Norly Jessica Andia Canales

promotor_ica@pucp.pe
956-436-607/ RPC 987-528-366 / RPM: *119296

Piura
Antonio Arellano Herrera

promotor_piura@pucp.pe
993-500-808 / 969-829-207 / RPM #296372

Trujillo
Milagros Díaz Malca

promotor_trujillo@pucp.pe
976-440-351/ RPC 976-300-529 / RPM # 736489