Nuestros Profesores



14 PROFESOR(ES)

Profesores

- S -

Saba de Andrea , Daniel Antonio

Profesor / Investigador
Stanford University
dsaba@pucp.pe

Salas , Daniel

Profesor / Investigador
University of Colorado
dsalasd@pucp.pe

Salomón , Jaime

Profesor / Investigador
Maastricht School of Management
jaime.salomon@pucp.edu.pe

Sánchez , Sandro

Profesor / Investigador
Maastricht School of Management
sasanchez@pucp.edu.pe

Sánchez , Xavier

Profesor
Universitat de Girona
xsanchez1@eada.edu

Santisteban , Sylvia

Profesor
University of the West of England
ssantisteban@pucp.pe

Schiappa-Pietra , Oscar

Profesor
Harvard University

Scott , Gregory

Investigador
University of Wisconsin-Madison
gscott@pucp.pe

Soenen , Luc

Profesor / Investigador
Harvard University
luc.soenen@pucp.edu.pe

Somoza , Esther

Profesor
Escuela de Estudios Financieros
esomoza@eada.edu

Stanbury , Guillermo

Profesor
Pontificia Universidad Católica Del Perú
gstanburyt@pucp.edu.pe

Stoll , César

Profesor
University Of Bremen
cstoll@pucp.pe