Nuestros Profesores



19 PROFESOR(ES)

Profesores

- S -

Saba de Andrea , Daniel Antonio

Profesor / Investigador
Stanford University
dsaba@pucp.pe

Salas , Daniel

Profesor / Investigador
University of Colorado
dsalasd@pucp.pe

Salomón , Jaime

Profesor
Maastricht School of Management
jaime.salomon@pucp.edu.pe

Sánchez , Sandro

Profesor
Maastricht School of Management
sasanchez@pucp.edu.pe

Sánchez , Xavier

Profesor
Universitat de Girona
xsanchez1@eada.edu

Sander , Harald

Profesor
Universidad Ruhr De Bochum
Sander@msm.nl

Santisteban , Sylvia

Profesor
University of the West of England
ssantisteban@pucp.pe

Santivañez , José

Profesor / Investigador
Northeastern University
jsantgu@gmail.com

Schiappa-Pietra , Oscar

Profesor
Harvard University

Schmitt , Valentina

Profesor / Investigador
Fundação Getulio Vargas
valentinaschmitt@pucp.edu.pe

Scott , Gregory

Profesor / Investigador
University of Wisconsin-Madison
gscott@pucp.pe

Sepúlveda , César

Profesor
Tulane University
cesarsepulveda@itesm.mx

Sisodia , Gyanendra

Profesor / Investigador
Universidad De Porto
singh_gis@yahoo.co.in

Soenen , Luc

Profesor / Investigador
Harvard University
luc.soenen@pucp.edu.pe

Somoza , Esther

Profesor
Escuela de Estudios Financieros
esomoza@eada.edu

Stadhouders , Joris

Profesor
Universidad Tecnológica De Eindhoven
Stadhouders@msm.nl

Stanbury , Guillermo

Profesor
Pontificia Universidad Católica Del Perú
gstanburyt@pucp.edu.pe

Stanciu , Adrian

Profesor
Polytechnical Institute Bucharest
adrian@msmromania.org