Nuestros Profesores



15 PROFESOR(ES)

Profesores

- R -

Rabjhandri , Mani

Profesor / Investigador
University of Tampere
mannierajbhandari@hotmail.com

Ramírez , Julianna

Profesor / Investigador
Universidad De Navarra
a20045110@pucp.edu.pe

Rebagliati , Luis

Profesor
Maastricht School of Management
rebagliati.jle@pucp.edu.pe

Ribas , Juan

Profesor
ESADE/Universitat Ramón Llull
jribas@eada.edu

Ricardo , Sandra

Profesor
Universidad De León
sricardo@pucp.pe

Ritcher , Ulf

Profesor / Investigador
Universidad De Lausana
ulf.richter@tongji.edu.cn

Rivera , Jaime

Profesor / Investigador
Universidad Pontificia de Comillas
rjaime@pucp.pe

Rivera , Ramón

Profesor
IAE Université Jean Moulin Lyon III
rivera.re@pucp.pe

Rodríguez , Antonio

Profesor / Investigador
Universidad de Alberta
cahurtado@pucp.edu.pe

Rodríguez , Ricardo

Profesor / Investigador
Universidad De Lancaster
rrodriguezu@pucp.edu.pe

Rojas , Kelly

Profesor
EADA Business School
kelly.rojas@pucp.edu.pe

Roman , David

Profesor
EADA - Escuela de Alta Dirección y Administración
droman@eada.edu

Romera , Manuel

Profesor
IE Business School
Manuel.Romera@ie.edu

Rosselló , Clara

Profesor
Maastricht School of Management
crossello@pucp.edu.pe

Ruiz , Gustavo

Profesor / Investigador
Universidad de Yale
gustavo.ruiz@pucp.edu.pe