Nuestros Profesores



13 PROFESOR(ES)

Profesores

- P -

Pablo , Eduardo

Profesor
Tulane University

Pampillón , Rafael

Profesor
Universidad de Barcelona
Rafael.Pampillon@ie.edu

Patiño , Miguel

Profesor
Maastricht School of Management
mpatino@pucp.pe

Peña , Jorge

Profesor
Pontificia Universidad Católica Del Perú
jorge.pena@pucp.edu.pe

Pereyra , Leovigildo

Profesor / Investigador
Maastricht School of Management
lpereyra@pucp.edu.pe

Phillips , Fred

Profesor / Investigador
University of Texas
fphillips@pucp.edu.pe

Pimentel , Marcelo

Profesor
Escuela de Alta Dirección y Administración EADA
pmpimentelb@pucp.pe

Pinar , Joan Antoni

Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona
tpinar@eada.edu

Pino , Ricardo

Profesor / Investigador
Maastricht School of Management
rpino@pucp.pe

Pires , Silvio

Profesor / Investigador
Universidad De Sao Paulo
sripires@unimep.br

Ponti , Franc

EADA Business School Barcelona
fponti@eada.edu

Poole , Antony

Profesor
Omnicom University
apoole@eada.edu

Pretell , Carolina

Profesor
Maastricht School of Management
cpretell@pucp.pe