Nuestros Profesores



17 PROFESOR(ES)

Profesores

- G -

García , Esther

Profesor
Universidad de Málaga
esther.garcia@pucp.edu.pe

García , José

Profesor
University of Pennsylvania
jogarcia@pucp.pe

García , Percy

Profesor / Investigador
University of Calgary

Garriga , Elisabet

Profesor
EADA Business School Barcelona
egarriga@eada.edu

Garrison , Paul

Profesor
Western State Colorado University
paul@garrisongroup.eu

Gil , Carmen

Profesor
EADA Business School Barcelona
cgil@eada.edu

Gildemeister , Alfredo

Profesor
Universidad De Navarra
agildem@pucp.edu.pe

Giuffra , Bruno

Profesor
Babson College
bgiuffra@pucp.edu.pe

Gómez , Jorge

Profesor
Universidad de San Martín de Porres
j.gomezr@pucp.pe

Gonzalez , Mauricio

Profesor
Tulane University
mauricio@tulane.edu

Goundar , Sam

Profesor / Investigador
Atlantic International University
sam.goundar@gmail.com

Grimaldi , Didier

Profesor
Universitat Politécnica de Catalunya

Guevara , Daniel

Profesor
Universidad Interamericana de Puerto Rico
dguevaras@pucp.pe

Guevara , Rubén

Profesor / Investigador
University of Idaho
rguevara@pucp.edu.pe

Gutiérrez , María

Profesor
Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú
mggutierrez@pucp.edu.pe

Guzmán , Eduardo

Profesor
Tulane University