Nuestros Profesores



11 PROFESOR(ES)

Profesores

- C -

Cachay , Gonzalo

Profesor
Universidad Clermont Ferrand 1 Auvergne
gcachay@pucp.pe

Caraballo , Ervin L.

Profesor / Investigador
Nova Southeastern University
ecaraballo@pucp.edu.pe

Caro , Cary

Profesor
Louisiana State University

Castillo , Kristel

Profesor
Maastricht School of Management
kristel.castillo@pucp.pe

Chinchilla , Luis A.

Profesor / Investigador
Maastricht School of Management
luis.chinchilla@pucp.edu.pe

Chion , Sergio

Profesor / Investigador
Stanford University
sjchion@pucp.edu.pe

Chiri , Adolfo

Profesor / Investigador
Harvard University
chiriad@pucp.edu.pe

Chu , Manuel

Profesor / Investigador
Universidad de Catalunya
jchu@pucp.pe

Coad , Alexander

Profesor / Investigador
Universidad De Paris 1 Panteón-Sorbona
acoad@pucp.edu.pe

Coronado , Francisco

Profesor / Investigador
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
fcoronadod@pucp.pe

Costamagna , Silvana

Profesor
CENTRUM Católica
s.costamagna@pucp.pe