Nuestros Profesores



186 PROFESOR(ES)

Profesores

Schiappa-Pietra , Oscar

Profesor
Harvard University

Schmitt , Valentina

Profesor / Investigador
Fundação Getulio Vargas
valentinaschmitt@pucp.edu.pe

Scott , Gregory

Investigador
University of Wisconsin-Madison
gscott@pucp.pe

Sisodia , Gyanendra

Profesor / Investigador
Universidad De Porto
singh_gis@yahoo.co.in

Soenen , Luc

Profesor / Investigador
Harvard University
luc.soenen@pucp.edu.pe

Somoza , Esther

Profesor
Escuela de Estudios Financieros
esomoza@eada.edu

Stanbury , Guillermo

Profesor
Pontificia Universidad Católica Del Perú
gstanburyt@pucp.edu.pe

- T -

Thomas , Amos Owen

Profesor / Investigador
Victoria University of Technology
athomas@pucp.edu.pe

Torres de Oliveira , Rui

Profesor / Investigador
Manchester Business School
rui.t.oliveira@gmail.com

Tuesta , Vicente

Profesor / Investigador
New York University
vtuesta@pucp.pe

- U -

Uribe , Oscar

Profesor / Investigador
Maastricht School of Management
ouribe@pucp.edu.pe

Urrunaga , Carlos

Profesor / Investigador
Universidad de París II,

- V -

Valmohammadi , Changiz

Profesor / Investigador
Islamic Azad University, Science And Research Branch
valmohammadi@pucp.edu.pe

Van Zoggel , Jeroen

Profesor
Katholieke Universiteit Brabant
jzoggel@eada.edu

Veliz , Carlos

Profesor / Investigador
Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú
cveliz@pucp.edu.pe

Vento , Alfredo

Profesor / Investigador
Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú
avento@pucp.pe

Viani , Bruno

Profesor / Investigador
George Mason University
bviani@pucp.edu.pe

Villa , Eduardo

Profesor / Investigador
ESAN
evillal@pucp.pe

Villagra , José

Profesor / Investigador
Universiteit Antwerpen, Bélgica
jvillagra@pucp.edu.pe

- W -

Wahba , Khaled

Profesor / Investigador
RWTH Aachen University
khaled.wahba@riti.org

Weenk , Ed

EADA Business School Barcelona
eweenk@eada.edu

- Z -

Zambrano , Gloria

Profesor
Tulane University
gzambrano@pucp.pe

Zavala , Jorge

Profesor / Investigador
ESADE School of Business de la Ramón Llull University
jzavala@pucp.edu.pe

Zavaleta , Winston

Profesor / Investigador
ESAN
wzavaleta@pucp.edu.pe