Nuestros Profesores



175 PROFESOR(ES)

Profesores

Tuesta , Vicente

Profesor / Investigador
New York University
vtuesta@pucp.pe

- U -

Uribe , Oscar

Profesor / Investigador
Maastricht School of Management
ouribe@pucp.edu.pe

Urrunaga , Carlos

Profesor / Investigador
Universidad de París II,

- V -

Van Zoggel , Jeroen

Profesor
Katholieke Universiteit Brabant
jzoggel@eada.edu

Veliz , Carlos

Profesor / Investigador
Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú
cveliz@pucp.edu.pe

Veliz , José Carlos

Profesor / Investigador
Maastricht School of Management
jcveliz@pucp.edu.pe

Vento , Alfredo

Profesor / Investigador
Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú
avento@pucp.pe

Viani , Bruno

Profesor / Investigador
George Mason University
bviani@pucp.edu.pe

Villa , Eduardo

Profesor / Investigador
ESAN
evillal@pucp.pe

Villagra , José

Profesor / Investigador
Universiteit Antwerpen, Bélgica
jvillagra@pucp.edu.pe

Villarán , Carmen

Profesor / Investigador
Universidad Complutense De Madrid
cvillaran@pucp.edu.pe

- W -

Wahba , Khaled

Profesor / Investigador
RWTH Aachen University
khaled.wahba@riti.org

Weenk , Ed

EADA Business School Barcelona
eweenk@eada.edu

- Z -

Zambrano , Gloria

Profesor / Investigador
Tulane University
gzambrano@pucp.pe

Zavala , Jorge

Profesor / Investigador
ESADE School of Business de la Ramón Llull University
jzavala@pucp.edu.pe

Zavaleta , Winston

Profesor / Investigador
ESAN
wzavaleta@pucp.edu.pe

Zegarra , Luis Felipe

Profesor / Investigador
University of California
lfzegarrab@pucp.edu.pe