Nuestros Profesores



120 PROFESOR(ES)

Profesores

- R -

Ramírez , Julianna

Profesor / Investigador
Universidad De Navarra
a20045110@pucp.edu.pe

Rebagliati , Luis

Profesor
Maastricht School of Management
rebagliati.jle@pucp.edu.pe

Ricardo , Sandra

Profesor
Universidad De León
sricardo@pucp.pe

Ritcher , Ulf

Profesor / Investigador
Universidad De Lausana
ulf.richter@tongji.edu.cn

Rivera , Jaime

Profesor / Investigador
Universidad Pontificia de Comillas
rjaime@pucp.pe

Rivera , Ramón

Profesor
IAE Université Jean Moulin Lyon III
rivera.re@pucp.pe

Rojas , Kelly

Profesor
EADA Business School
kelly.rojas@pucp.edu.pe

Rosselló , Clara

Profesor
Maastricht School of Management
crossello@pucp.edu.pe

Rugel , Santos

Profesor
Loyola University Chicago
srugel@pucp.pe

Ruiz , Gustavo

Profesor / Investigador
Universidad de Yale
gustavo.ruiz@pucp.edu.pe

- S -

Saba de Andrea , Daniel Antonio

Profesor / Investigador
Stanford University
dsaba@pucp.pe

Salas , Daniel

Profesor / Investigador
University of Colorado
dsalasd@pucp.pe

Sánchez , Sandro

Profesor
Maastricht School of Management
sasanchez@pucp.edu.pe

Sanguinetti , Sol

Profesor / Investigador
Columbia University
ssanguinetti@pucp.edu.pe

Santisteban , Sylvia

Profesor
University of the West of England
ssantisteban@pucp.pe

Scott , Gregory

Profesor / Investigador
University of Wisconsin-Madison
gscott@pucp.pe

Serrano , Ángel

Profesor / Investigador
Pontifica Universidad Católica Del Perú
angel.serrano@pucp.pe

Sisodia , Gyanendra

Profesor / Investigador
Universidad De Porto
singh_gis@yahoo.co.in

- T -

Tombido , Linda

Profesor / Investigador
Universidad de Stellenbosch
lindat@sun.ac.za

Toscani , Giulio

Profesor / Investigador
KTH, Royal Institute of Technology
giuliot@gmail.com

Trisoglio , Renzo

Profesor
Pontificia Universidad Católica Del Perú
rtrisoglio@pucp.pe

Tuesta , Vicente

Profesor / Investigador
New York University
vtuesta@pucp.pe

- U -

Uribe , Oscar

Profesor
Maastricht School of Management
ouribe@pucp.edu.pe

- V -

Valmohammadi , Changiz

Profesor / Investigador
Islamic Azad University, Science And Research Branch
valmohammadi@pucp.edu.pe

Vílchez-Román , Carlos

Profesor / Investigador
Universidad Nacional Mayor de San Marcos
cvilchez@pucp.edu.pe

Vincent , Charles

Investigador / Profesor distinguido por producción intelectual
National Institute of Technology, Warangal
vcharles@pucp.pe

- Z -

Zafar , Ahmed

Profesor / Investigador
Utah State University
zafaruahmed@gmail.com

Zavala , Jorge

Profesor / Investigador
ESADE School of Business de la Ramón Llull University
jzavala@pucp.edu.pe

Zegarra , Luis Felipe

Investigador / Profesor distinguido por producción intelectual
University of California
lfzegarrab@pucp.edu.pe