Nuestros Profesores



183 PROFESOR(ES)

Profesores

- F -

Flores , Luis

Profesor / Investigador
Texas Tech University
Lflores@niu.edu

Font , Alex

Profesor
EADA Business School Barcelona

Franken , Arnoud R.C.

Profesor
Cranfield University
franken@msm.nl

- G -

García , Esther

Profesor
Universidad de Málaga
esther.garcia@pucp.edu.pe

García , José

Profesor
University of Pennsylvania
jogarcia@pucp.pe

Garriga , Elisabet

Profesor
EADA Business School Barcelona
egarriga@eada.edu

Garrison , Paul

Profesor
Western State Colorado University
paul@garrisongroup.eu

Gharleghi , Behrooz

Profesor
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
gharleghi.bn@gmail.com

Gil , Carmen

Profesor
EADA Business School Barcelona
cgil@eada.edu

Gildemeister , Alfredo

Profesor
Universidad De Navarra
agildem@pucp.edu.pe

Gómez , Jorge

Profesor
Universidad de San Martín de Porres
j.gomezr@pucp.pe

Gonzalez , Mauricio

Profesor
Tulane University
mauricio@tulane.edu

Goundar , Sam

Profesor / Investigador
Atlantic International University
sam.goundar@gmail.com

Grimaldi , Didier

Profesor
Universitat Politécnica de Catalunya

Guevara , Daniel

Profesor distinguido por excelencia académica
Universidad Interamericana de Puerto Rico
dguevaras@pucp.pe

Guevara , Rubén

Investigador / Profesor distinguido por excelencia académica
University of Idaho
rguevara@pucp.edu.pe

Gutiérrez , María

Profesor
Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú
mggutierrez@pucp.edu.pe

Guzmán , Eduardo

Profesor
Tulane University

- H -

Heling , Geert

Profesor
Maastricht School of Management
Heling@msm.nl

Herrera , Gladys

Profesor
University of Baltimore
gherrerac@pucp.pe

Holtschlag , Claudia

Profesor / Investigador
Universidad De Barcelona
claudia.holtschlag@gmail.com

Hopkins , Raúl

Profesor / Investigador
University of London
rhopkins@pucp.pe

Hoshi , Violeta

Profesor
Universidad del Pacífico
vhoshi@pucp.edu.pe

- I -

Iñiguez , Santiago

Profesor distinguido
Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Santiago.Iniguez@ie.edu

Ipacs , Laura

Profesor
University of London

- J -

Jones , Stephany

Profesor
Maastricht School of Management
Jones@msm.nl