Nuestros Profesores



175 PROFESOR(ES)

Profesores

Caro , Cary

Profesor
Louisiana State University

Castillo , Kristel

Profesor
Maastricht School of Management
kristel.castillo@pucp.pe

Cerqueira , Olga

Profesor / Investigador
Universidad Complutense de Madrid
ocerqueira@pucp.pe

Chinchilla , Luis A.

Profesor / Investigador
Maastricht School of Management
luis.chinchilla@pucp.edu.pe

Chion , Sergio

Profesor / Investigador
Stanford University
sjchion@pucp.edu.pe

Chiri , Adolfo

Profesor / Investigador
Harvard University
chiriad@pucp.edu.pe

Chu , Manuel

Profesor / Investigador
Universidad de Catalunya
jchu@pucp.pe

Coronado , Francisco

Profesor / Investigador
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
fcoronadod@pucp.pe

Costamagna , Silvana

Profesor
CENTRUM Católica
s.costamagna@pucp.pe

- D -

D´Amato , Alessia

Profesor / Investigador
Università di Bologna
adamato@pucp.edu.pe

Dabós , Marcelo

Profesor / Investigador
The University of Chicago

Daly , Jorge

Profesor / Investigador
American University Washington D.C
jdaly@pucp.pe

De Llanos , Emma

EADA Business School Barcelona
ellanos@eada.edu

Del Carpio , Luis

Profesor / Investigador
Maastricht School of Management
ldelcarpio@pucp.edu.pe

Delgado , Francisco

Profesor / Investigador
Universidad de Pensilvania
francisco.delgado@pucp.pe

Delgado , Pablo

Profesor / Investigador
ESAN
pablo.delgado@pucp.pe

Díaz , Carlos

Profesor / Investigador
University Of Wales
cdiaz@pucp.edu.pe

Diaz Gamarra , José

Profesor / Investigador
Northwestern University
jgdiazg@pucp.pe

Dumler , Francisco

Profesor / Investigador
University St. Andrews
fdumler@pucp.edu.pe

Dwyer , Rocky

Profesor / Investigador
Capella University
rdwyer@pucp.edu.pe

- E -

Emmerich , María

Profesor
Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú
a20036326@pucp.edu.pe

Espinoza , José Antonio

Profesor / Investigador
Maastricht School of Management
josea.espinoza@pucp.edu.pe

- F -

Ferradas , César

Profesor / Investigador
Northern Illinois University
cferrad@pucp.pe

Figueroa Arévalo , Adolfo

Profesor / Investigador
Vanderbilt University
afiguer@pucp.edu.pe

Figueroa Vásquez , Adolfo Iván

Profesor / Investigador
University of Miami
aifigueroa@pucp.edu.pe

Flores , José

Profesor
Florida International University
jflores@pucp.edu.pe

Font , Alex

EADA Business School Barcelona

- G -

García , Esther

Profesor / Investigador
Universidad de Málaga
esther.garcia@pucp.edu.pe

García , José

Profesor / Investigador
University of Pennsylvania
jogarcia@pucp.pe

García , Percy

Profesor / Investigador
University of Calgary